Management Team


Rhodel Esteban

Chief Operating Officer Email: resteban@macroasiacatering.com

Rhodel Esteban

General Manager

Roberto Usai

Executive Chef,Production Department Email: rusai@macroasiacatering.com

Roberto Usai

Executive Chef, Production Department

Arlene Nacpil

Manager, Purchasing Department Email: anacpil@macroasiacatering.com

Arlene Nacpil

Manager, Purchasing Department

Mercedita Figueras

Manager, Finance & Administration Department Email: mfigueras@macroasiacatering.com

Mercedita Figueras

Manager, Finance & Administration Department

Anne Evangelista

Manager, Sales and Customer Service Department Email: aevangelista@macroasiacatering.com

Anne Evangelista

Manager, Sales and Customer Service Department

Claro Augustus Isip

Manager, Human Resources Department Email: cfisip@macroasiacatering.com

Claro Augustus Isip

Manager, Human Resources Department

Demetrio Loresca

Manager, Facilities Management Department Email: dloresca@macroasiacatering.com

Demetrio Loresca

Manager, Facilities Management Department

Allan Borja

Manager, Operations Department Email: aborja@macroasiacatering.com

Allan Borja

Manager, Operations Department

Maria Theresa Moratal

Manager, Quality and Food Safety Department Email: mtmoratal@macroasiacatering.com

Maria Theresa Moratal

Manager, Quality and Food Safety Department